Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Foot and Leg Clinic

Stanley Kalish, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Jonesboro, GA & Sandy Springs, GA

29 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Kalish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Kalish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerrel V.
Submitted 08/30/19
Geat service.
Art K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great visit as usual!
Victoria D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Personable and informative doctor. He took the time to explain what he was doing and make sure I understood what the issue with my toe was and the measures to take to further treat it.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Kalish has been my foot doctor for several years, and he has gotten me through several surgeries with outstanding results. He is very knowledgeable and has a terrific bedside manner. He is not only a fantastic doctor, he is my friend.
Susan R.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kalish for over forty years. He has taken care of me and my immediate family members. In my opinion that is the highest praise you can pay a doctor. He is very caring and truly concerned about his patients.
Alan K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very nice office visit
KIM P.
Submitted 08/01/19
My son,currently 18 years old, was dealing with flat feet since birth and wearing pescribed arch suports since about 5 years of age. The flat feet were very hard on his knees, hips and back. Needless to say, two foot surgeries later (right and left), he has arches :)! Great recovery with the best team, best support, best experience, and Best Service!
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very friendly, professional staff. Short wait time and great service.
Delbra C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent care—as always!
Felix M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Each time that I've been here, the staff has been extremely professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone
Yuval A.
Submitted 06/28/19
I had a procedure done a few months ago and was surprised to have Dr. K call me on the weekend from his cellphone to ask how I was doing. I have never met such a wonderful Dr. who explained the procedure in detail. I can say that I am 100% better ever since he helped. I thank you, My wife thanks you because I don't complain of pain anymore. G-D bless you.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have finally found a Dr. that take sincere interest in their patient. Dr. Kalish explained everything to me in a way that I understood and his bedside manners are excellent. Thank you Dr. Kalish . Great staff also
RJ R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Well 1st and foremost I am SO pleased with my care. I have been using Dr. Kalish services for almost 2 years. Dr. Kalish, diagnosed my care right away and provided me with immediate care. I do feel better and look forward to my next visit... Thanks to his administration staff and nurses they are the best!
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always personable and professional. Dr Kalish has helped me on my road to recovery and I tell anyone that has feet issues to give him a try. He is the only doctor I have ever known to give his personal cell number too. That is a caring person and a great doctor!
Unmi G.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was very pleased with the procedure. Dr Kalisch was fantastic. He and his staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure
Lee G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Waiting time is always short
Dale C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Kalish is a wonderful person as well as an excellent doctor and surgeon. I've been going to Dr. Kalish for over 30 years. He's performed four surgeries on my feet with excellent results. I only trust Dr. Kalish to take care of my feet!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Kalish was referred to me by my local podiatrist as the one to see for my Charcot foot. As a result, Dr. Kalish has reconstructed both feet/ankles since 2012. He has kept me on my feet since then. There is no other doctor to compare to him. I drive 6 hours one way to see him because he is one of a kind, the very best!
Aljoshwa G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent
Kay G.
Submitted 05/14/19
The two "cocktails" really helped my feet. Couldn't have made it in Belgium with all the walking without them. Thanks. Hope you all have fun on the cruise.