Testimonials & Reviews

Atlanta Foot and Leg Clinic

Stanley Kalish, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Jonesboro, GA & Sandy Springs, GA

10 total reviews

Dr. Stanley Kalish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stanley Kalish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay G.
Submitted 05/14/19
The two "cocktails" really helped my feet. Couldn't have made it in Belgium with all the walking without them. Thanks. Hope you all have fun on the cruise.
Ralph E G.
Submitted 05/05/19
Only 1 way Dr K is the best & his staff is Top Notch!
Dianne B.
Submitted 05/01/19
The experience is such a comfort with the care provided to my son. Dante' has cerebral palsy and is challenged with walking. The knees are very arthritic and retain fluid regularly. Dr Kalish and his staff have a great bedside manner and extremely professional and thorough in their in office process of removing the fluid from each knee. I highly recommend Dr. Kalish for his years of experience and expertise. Thank You to Dr. Stanley Kalish
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/26/19
I always feel like I am in the competent hands of Dr. Kalish and his staff. They are all very professional.
Larry M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. K and his staff treat everyone with respect and as if they were family. I pray he outlives me because I don't know what I would do without him. He is one special human being and a blessing to everyone who has the privilege of knowing him. Besides all of that, a visit with Dr. K is always entertaining as he has the best stories and the best bedside manner in the business. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who wants the best care available from someone who truly cares about you. At one point Dr. K actually interrupted his vacation and flew home on the 4th of July to take care of me. I can't say enough good things about Dr K, AND his amazing staff.
Keanna D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Kalish and his staff were amazing! My bunion has been removed and healing great after only 3 weeks. I would strongly recommend Dr.Kalish
ALANAH J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Kalish and his staff are great!!
Laurie F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Kalish is great!! Just wish the wait time to see him in the office was not so long.
Art K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great visit!
Michael B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Best foot doctor ever!!! I love Him. And I recommended him to all my friends. Amazing and the staff awesome.